My Nephews Crack Me Up

Booger Picker!

Posted on: December 21, 2011


My brother overheard a conversation between the little one and the middle one. Here’s how it went:

The little one told the middle one that he saw him picking his nose. The middle one said, “It’s okay to pick your nose if no one is looking.” The little one said, “Well I saw you picking your nose.” So the little one started chanting, “Booger picker, booger picker, booger picker, booger picker!” Meanwhile my brother and the big one are over in the corner laughing.

You’re probably wondering about the rule the middle one mentioned. You know, it’s okay to pick your nose when no one is looking. Don’t fault him for this logic. My brother taught him that. Apparently, it’s okay to pick your nose when no one is looking, but when people are around, it’s wrong. Yes, my brother is an adult. Maybe I should change this blog to “My nephews and my brother crack me up” 🙂

I was informed that I previously misspelled the word booger. That has been corrected. My apologies to all of the booger pickers around the world.

Leave me a comment or tell your own funny kid story!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Top Rated